Xenova Group plc

Home
What is Brain Cancer?
About the Trial
Are You Eligible?
Participating Centre Locations
Useful Links
About Clinical Trials
FAQs
Glossary

Print Version

Select an Area

 

For additional information on participating centres please visit:

www.clinicaltrials.gov

www.cancerhelp.org.uk

www.cancer.gov

www.virtualtrials.com

 

 

US Centres

California
Colorado
Florida
Illinois
Iowa
Kentucky
Maryland
Minnesota
Missouri
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Tennessee
Utah
Virginia

- Return to top -


California

Alksne, John
University of California-San Diego
T : 858-657-6776 F: 858-657-7025
jalksne@ucsd.edu or cancercto@ucsd.edu

Chen, Thomas
University of Southern California
T: 323-226-7421 F: 323-226-7833
tcchen@usc.edu

- Return to US -

Colorado

Lillehei, Kevin
University of Colorado/Cancer Center
Health Sciences Center
T: 303-315-5651 F: 303-315-6197
kevin.lillehei@uchsc.edu

- Return to US -

Florida

Sloan, Andrew
H. Lee Moffit Cancer Center & Research Institute
T: 800-456-3434 or 813-979-3871
F: 813-903-7136
sloanae@moffitt.usf.edu

- Return to US -

Illinois

Yamini, Bakhtiar
University of Chicago
T: 773-702-2475 F: 773-834-5234
byamini@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

- Return to US -

Iowa

Ryken, Timothy
University of Iowa
Hospitals and Clinics
T: 319-356-3853 F: 319-353-6605
timothy-ryken@uiowa.edu

- Return to US -

Kentucky

Young, Byron
University of Kentucky Medical Center
T: 859-323-5864 F: 859-257-8011
byoun1@pop.uky.edu

- Return to US -

Maryland

Weingart, Jon
Johns Hopkins Hospital
T: 410-614-3052 F: 410-614-7011
jweinga@jhmi.edu

- Return to US -

Minnesota

Hall, Walter
Fairview University Medical Center
T: 612-624-5108 F: 612-624-0644
hallx003@umn.edu

- Return to US -

Missouri

Bucholz, Richard
Saint Louis University Hospital
T: 314-977-8560 F: 314-977-8564
bucholz@musu2.slu.edu

- Return to US -

New Jersey

Goldman, Warren
Cooper University Hospital
T: 856-968-7444 F: 856-968-8411
goldman-warren@cooperhealth.edu

- Return to US -

New York

Benzil, Deborah
NY Medical College, Westchester Medical Center
T: 914-493-8510 F: 914-594-3641
deborah_benzil@nymc.edu

Bruce, Jeffery
Columbia University Medical Center
T: 212-305-1282 F: 212-305-3629
jnb2@columbia.edu

Canute, Gregory
SUNY Upstate Medical University at Syracuse
T: 315-464-5513 F: 315-464-6383
canuteg@upstate.edu

Fenstermaker, Robert
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
T : 877-275-7724 F: 716-845-8661
robert.fenstermaker@roswellpark.org

- Return to US -

North Carolina

Ewend, Matthew
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, School of Medicine
T: 919-966-1374 F: 919-966-6627
ewend@med.unc.edu

Asher, Anthony
Department of Neurosurgery
Carolina Neurosurgery & Spine Associates
Charlotte
T: 704-376-1605 F: 704-335-8448
tony.asher@cnsa.com

- Return to US -

Oregon

Chen, Jefferson
Legacy Emanuel Hospital & Technology Center
T: 503-528-0704 F: 503-528-0708
jchen@lhs.org

- Return to US -

Pennsylvania

Laske, Douglas
Temple University School of Medicine
T: 215-707-7200 F: 215-707-3831
dlaske@temple.edu

- Return to US -

South Carolina

Patel, Sunil
Medical University of South Carolina
T: 843-792-2423 F: 843-792-0468
patels@musc.edu

- Return to US -

Tennessee

Sills, Allen
Semmes-Murphey Neurologic Institute
T: 901-259-5340 F: 901-259-5300
asills@semmes-murphey.com

- Return to US -

Utah

Jensen, Randy
University of Utah Medical Center
Huntsman Cancer Institute
T: 801-581-6908 F: 801-581-4385
randy.jensen@hsc.utah.edu

- Return to US -

Virginia

Broaddus, William
Virginia Commonwealth University
T: 804-828-9165 F: 804-828-4493
wcbroadd@vcu.edu

- Return to US -

 

Australian Centres

Neville Knuckey, MD
Department of Neurosurgery
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
Nedlands
T: +61 (0)8 9346-2865 F: +61 (0)8 9346-3824
neville.knuckey@health.wa.gov.au

- Return to top -

 

Canadian Centres

Hamilton, Mark
Department of Clinical Neurosciences
Foothills Medical Centre
Calgary
T: 403-944-1626 F: 403-283-2270
mark-hamilton-chr@shaw.ca

- Return to top -

 

European Centres

Austria
Germany
Italy
UK

- Return to top -

Austria

Buchroithner, Johanna
Landesnervenklinik Wagner-Jauregg
Linz, Austria
T: +43-732-6921-25921 F: +43-732-6921-25904
johnanna.buchroithner@gespag.at

Kostron, Herwig
Universitätsklinik Für Neurochirurgie
Innsbruck, Austria
T: +43-512-504 x27452 F: +43-512-504 x27453

- Return to Europe -

Germany

Weller, Michael
Zentrum Für Neurologie der Universität Tübingen
Tübingen, Germany
T: +49-7071-2982141 F: +49-7071-295260
Michael.weller@unituebingen.de

Ostertag, Christoph
Klinik der Albert-Ludwig- Universität
Freiburg, Germany
T: +49-761-270-5063 F: +49-761-270-5010
ostertag@nz11.ukl.uni-frieburg.de

Voges, Jurgen
Neurochirurgie der Universität Köln
Köln, Germany
T: +49-221-478-6023 F: +49-221-478-5112
j.voges@uni-koeln.de

Schramm, Johannes
Universitätsklinikum Bonn, Klinik Und Poliklinik Für Neurochirurgie
Bonn, Germany
T: +49-228-287-6500 F: +49-228-287-6573
Johannes.schramm@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Steiner, Hans
Neurochirurgische Klinik der Universität Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany
T: +49-6221-56-36306 F: +49-6221-56-5534
Hans.steiner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Lumenta, Christiano
Akadem. Lehrkrankenhaus Der Techn. Univ. München
München, Germany
T: +49-89-9270-2020 F: +49-89-9270-2619
c.lumenta@extern.lrz.meunchen.de

Westphal, Manfred
Universitätsklinik Hamburg-Eppendorf
Hamburg, Germany
T: +49-40-42803-2750 x3751 F: +49-40-42803-8121
westphal@uke.uni-hamburg.de

- Return to Europe -

Italy

Carapella, Carmine
Dipartimento Neurochirurgia, Istituto Nazionale Tumori
Roma, Italy
T: +39-06-5266-2721 F: +39-06-5226-6114
carapella@ifo.it

Broggi, Giovanni
Istituto Nazionale Neurologico "C Besta"
Milan, Italy
T: +39-02-239-4421
gbroggi@istituto-besta.it

- Return to Europe -

UK

Dum, Lawrence
Glasgow Southern General Hospital
Glasgow, United Kingdom
T: +44-141-201-2023 F: +44-141-201-2995

- Return to Europe -

 

 

Israel Centres

Shoshan, Yigal
Hadassah University Hospital
Jerusalem, Israel
T: +972-2-677-7095 F: +972-2-642-6834
ys@md.huji.ac.il

Ram, Zvi
Tel-Aviv Medical Center, Neurosurgery Dept.
T: +972-3-697-4273 F: +972-3-697-4860
zviram@tasmc.health.gov.il

Cohen, Zvi
Chaim Sheba Medical Center
Tel Hashomer, Israel
T: +972-3-5302650 F: +972-3-5354413
Zvi.cohen@sheba.health.gov.il

Zaaroor, Menashe
Rambam Medical Center
Haifa, Israel
T: +972-2-8542-885 F: +972-2-8543-664
M_zaaroor@rambam.health.gov.il

- Return to top -

 
© 2006 Xenova Ltd